من نحن

تم افتتاح MissesDressy في العام 2008 في حي الكوينز. وتمحورت الرؤية حينها حول تزويد الآنسات والنساء في أمريكا بتصاميم لمصممين من الصف الأول تحاكي آخر صيحات الموضة. ومنذ ذلك الحين، شهد هذا الحي الهادئ ذو الثقافات المتعددة تغيراً ملحوظاً. إذ أصبح يمد النساء في جميع أنحاء العالم بفساتين عالية الجودة للمصممين العالميين تليق بحفلات التخرج، وحفلات الخطوبة والزفاف، والحفلات الاجتماعية، وحفلات العطلات، وجميع المناسبات الهامة.

Our Showroom

و مع تزايد الطلب على الفساتين الراقية و باسعار معقولة, افتتحت مسز دريسي متجر فساتينها على الأنترنت سنة 2012, حيث اصبح بالأمكان توفير أقل الأسعار على الأنترنت, و شحن محلي و دولي مجاني ,بالاضافة الى خدمة الزبائن خالية من العيوب. في 2011 تحولت MissesDressy.com الى مدينة لونك اسلاند سيتي الشهيرة , في نيويورك حيث بامكانك ان تجدي صالونا كاملا لجميع المصممين فعليا و على النت ايضا.

MissesDressy.com يحمل مجموعة و اسعة الاختيار من فساتين المصممين العالميين و ملابس السهرة بضمنها مصممي حفلات التخرج و الكوكتيل المعروفين مثل تيراني و جوفاني . و مشترون متخصصوص يختارون الفساتين من كل مجموعة للمصممين أخذينك بنظر الاعتبار بالدرجة الاولى و مناسبتك الخاصة.بوجود الكثير من الالون و الموديلات للاختيار منها, بنقرة زر واحدة سوف تحصلين على كتلوك كامل لملابس السهرة و فساتين الكوكتيل.

غير متأكدة من لون أو موديل معين ؟ MissesDressy.com تصنف الفساتين حسب مناسبات محددة لكي تجعل تجربة التسوق أسهل. فإذا كنت تبحثين عن فستان مثالي لليلة رأس السنة أو ثوب حفلة موسيقية تحلمين به ستجدين لدينا جميع هذه التصاميم . بعض الفساتين تغطي اكثر من اختيار او سمة معينة, مما يتيح لك التنوع في اختيار الفستان الذي يمكن ارتداء مرة أخرى!

Jovani Award

جائزة جوفاني : محور MissesDressy هو أن تجدي سعادتك مع توفير نقودك عند تسوق فساتين كوتور . MissesDressy تسعى جاهدة للتميز عندما تبحث عن أحدث الموضات . موقعنا يتميز بالمصممين الذين يسلكون الاتجاهات الحديثة وأحدث تصاميم كوتور . MissesDressy لديها فستان يلائم كل شخصية . مع أكثر من 100 + مصمم ملائمين لاي مناسبة ، كوني متأكدة من انك ستحصلين على الفستان المثالي لمناسبك الخاصة .

ونحن نعلم بان تسوق الفستان قد يكون مرهقا احيانا . جمال MissesDressy.com يكمن في انك تستطيعين جميع خطوط المصمم المعين و انت تنعمين بالراحة في منزلك. تقدم MissesDressy العديد من الخيارات للتأكد من عملية التسوق الخاص بك خالية من أي إجهاد. وتشمل هذه الخيارات ادراج جدول المقاسات الخاص بالمصمم المعين ، وأشرطة الفيديو و و صور ستايلات المشاهير المطابقة . يمكنك أيضا التحدث الى ممثل عن MissesDressy.com عبر الهاتف + 1 212 203 5052 أو الدردشة الحية ، حيث سيتم منحك الاهتمام الكامل ، و المشورة الصالحة التي تستحقين!

MissesDressy.com تتفوق على منافسيها في الاسعار، و الستايل، و الخدمة، مما يجعلنا الشركة الرائدة في مجال التجزئة بالنسبة لفساتين الحفلات الموسيقية ، الزفاف، و صناعة المناسبات الخاصة. توفر MissesDressy خدمة ارضاء العملاء بنسبة 100 ٪ . إذا كنت غير راضية عن فستان أو ثوب ، ببساطة ارجعي الفستان غير الملبوس مع البطاقات الخاصة بالمصمم الينا للحصول على رصيد حسابي في المحل . نقدم أيضا ضمان السعر من الأقل .

خلال أسبوعين من شراءك للفستان : اذا وجدت نفس الفستان الذي اشتريته معنا على موقع معتمد للبيع بالتجزئة ببساطة اتصلي بكادر MissesDressy.com للحصول على تخفيض بنسبة 6 بالمئة على الفستان . يرجى التأكد من لون و مقاس الفستان من أجل الاستفادة من هذا العرض المدهش ! (باستثناء فساتين تيراني ) .

MissesDressy.com تريد أن يكون جزءا من كل التفاصيل مهمة عندما يتعلق الأمر بمناسبتك الخاصة ، نحن نعتقد أن هذا هو السبب الذي يجعل الكثير من زبائننا هم من العملاء الدائمين . نحن ممتنون بكوننا جزءا خاصا في مناسبتك المميزة ، و نحن نريد منك أن تشعر بالرضا عن كل ما ترتديه عندما تبدين رائعة .

أنظري الى ما يقوله بعض الناس الرائعون عنا في الصحف!

قائمة الحب
×

لا تدفعي للشحن ابدا في مسز دريسي نحن سعداء بتقديم الشحن المجاني على جميع الطلبيات المحلية , و الطلبيات الدولية الاكبر من 500دولار, وذلك لكي تحصلي على جميع المميزات التسوق المباشر داخل متجرنا مع كل تسهيلات التسوق على النت

لا يناسبك بشكل تام ؟ اعيدي الفستان الينا خلال 3 ايام و احصلي على رصيد شراءي كامل, بدون اي اسئلة. لا تكاليف اعادة تخزين في الولايات المتحدة لطلبك الاول.

انظري ل صفحة الاسئلة الشائعة المطروحة لمزيد من المعلومات على الشحن & و الاسترجاع.


* سلع تيراني غير مؤهلة للشحن المجاني خارج الولايات المتحدة الامريكي.

أنشري قائمتك

او ببساطة انسخي رابط صفحة قائمة الحب



أغلاق

شاركي بقائمة الحب مع صديق

Stamp

شكرا للمشاركة.

سنرسل رسالتك حالا.

استمرار
Your Love List

أستعملي قائمة الحب لحفظ الفساتين التي تعجب لرؤيتها لاحقا أذا رأيت فستان اعجبك ببساطة اضغطي على القلب المجاور له لكي تتم اضافته الى قائمة الحب

About Us

MissesDressy was launched in 2008 with a goal to provide high fashion and designer names to local women and teens. Since then it has taken a sleepy and culturally diverse Queens neighborhood by storm, dressing women around the world in high quality designer gowns for their Proms, Weddings, Homecoming parties, Sweet Sixteen galas, Bat Mitzvahs, Holiday parties and other important events.

Our Showroom

With rising demand for affordable designer couture gowns and dresses, MissesDressy opened their internet store in 2010, where it is able to provide the lowest prices available on the internet, free international and domestic shipping, as well as impeccable customer service. In 2011 MissesDressy.com moved to trendy Long Island City, NY where you get the full designer gown salon experience both online and in person.

MissesDressy.com carries a large selection of designer dresses and evening gowns including recognizable prom and cocktail designers such as Jovani and Terani. Dedicated buyers select pieces from each designers collection with you and your special event in mind. With lots of colors and styles to chose from, a search will bring up MissesDressy's entire catalogue of evening gowns and cocktail dresses.

Not sure about a specific color or style? MissesDressy.com categorizes dresses by specific occasions to make your shopping experience easier. So if you're looking for that perfect New Year's Eve dress or the prom gown you have been dreaming of, we have it covered. Some dresses over flow in to more than one selection, allowing you the versatility to choose a dress you can wear again!

Jovani Award

The focus of MissesDressy is to make you happy while providing great value for couture gowns. MissesDressy strives for excellence when seeking out the latest fashions. Our site features designers who use recent trends and the latest couture styling techniques. MissesDressy has a dress for every personality. With over 100+ designers suitable for any event, you are sure to walk away with the perfect dress for your special occasion.

We know that dress shopping can often be stressful. The beauty of MissesDressy.com is that you can browse all of our lines from the comfort of your own home. MissesDressy offers a multitude of options to make sure your shopping process is stress free. These options include designer specific size charts, videos and celeb style matches. You can also talk to a representative from MissesDressy.com via telephone + 1 212 203 5052 or live chat, where you will be given undivided attention, and great advice!

MissesDressy.com surpasses competitors in pricing, style, and service, which makes us a leading dress retailer in the Prom, Wedding, and special occasion industry. MissesDressy provides 100% customer satisfaction. If you are not satisfied with your gown or dress, simply return the unworn and tagged gown for store credit. We also offer a Lowest Price Guarantee, see our shipping and returns policy for more detail.

If it is within two weeks of your purchase, and you find your identical dress on another authorized retailer's site simply contact the MissesDressy.com team to get a 6% discount on the dress. Please be sure to verify the exact color and dress size in order to take advantage of this amazing offer! (excludes Terani dresses).

MissesDressy.com wants to be a part of every important detail when it comes to your special event, we believe this is why many of our customers are repeat customers. We are grateful to be a part of your special day, and we want you to feel good about what you are wearing while looking fabulous.

Check out what some other fabulous folks are saying about us in the press!

Love List
×

Never pay for shipping!  At MissesDressy.com we are happy to offer FREE shipping on all domestic orders, and international orders* over $500, so you get all the benefits of shopping direct from a store with all the convenience of shopping online! *No free international shipping on Terani dresses

Not the perfect fit? Return the dress within 3 days and get a full store credit, no questions asked. Excludes Bridal.

Check out our Frequently Asked Questions page for more info on shipping & returns.

Share your Love List

Or simply copy the URL of your Love List page



Close

Share your Love List with a friend

Stamp

Thanks for sharing.

We will send your message right along.

Continue
Your Love List

Use your Love List to save dresses that you like for later. When you see a dress you like simply click the heart next to it to add it to your Love List.