مشاركة المعلومات: تنزعج MissesDressy من البريد العشوائي مثلك تماماً!

إن المعلومات التي نحصل عليها من عملاءنا، و زائرينا لن يتم بيعها مطلقاً، أو منحها إلى الآخرين لأي سبب من الأسباب. سوف تُستعمل المعلومات التي يتم ادخالها بنماذج موقعنا من أجل إتمام طلبكم فقط. و لإرسال نشرة إخبارية دورية لكم بشأن أحدث منتجاتنا، وعروضنا.

لإتمام طلبيّتك سوف نحتاج إلى اسمك، و عنوانك، و بيانات وسيلة الدفع. لن نقوم بالاحتفاظ بأية بيانات تتعلق ببطاقة الائتمان خاصتكم على أجهزة الكمبيوتر خاصتنا. يتم إجازة بطاقة الإئتمان خاصتكم بشكل فوري، ومن ثم يتم حذف البيانات البالغة الأهمية لبطاقة الائتمان على الفور، و ذلك وفقا لقوانين التجارة الإلكترونية التي تم العمل بها مؤخرا. نحن نشحن البضائع بأنفسنا لذا فلن يتم منح بيانات الشحن خاصتك لأي كان.

جمع المعلومات الإحصائية: بلا أي تحديد هوية!

إن تتبعنا لموقع الاتصالات الواردة إلينا يساعدنا في التعرف بشكل أفضل على التوزيع الديموجرافي لعملاءنا، بالإضافة إلى التعرف على تفضيلاتهم، وهو الشيء الذي يمكننا من العمل على توصيل المحتوى والبضاعة الأفضل إليكم. نحن نستخدم أدوات جوجل لتتبُّع المواقع الإلكترونية لمساعدتنا في القيام بالتحليل الإحصائي لعملاءنا. إن المعلومات المستخدمة لهذا الغرض ليست مرتبطة بما تقومين بإدخاله في النماذج الخاصة بموقعنا. إن المعلومات التي يتم جمعها بواسطة خدمة جوجل للتحليل تشمل ما يلي على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: نسخة برنامج التصفُّح، و سرعة الاتصال بالإنترنت. لن نقوم بمشاركة البيانات الإحصائية التي تم جمعها بواسطة جوجل مع أي كان.

أمان النظام: تحصين مشدد!

تستخدم أنظمتنا تقنية التحديث الذاتي بالوقت الحقيقي لإحباط أعتى هجوم يمكن أن يقوم به أي مخترق . لقد استثمرنا الكثير من الوقت، والمال للتأكد من أن أنظمتنا منيعة للغاية. و بغض النظر عن كل ما سبق فإننا نقوم بحذف بيانات الدفع من موقعنا بمجرد التأكد من صلاحية البطاقة الائتمانية من عدمها.

يتم تشفير عملية ادخال البيانات بين جهازك وموقعنا أثناء إدخال البيانات الشخصية بنماذج موقعنا مثل (الاسم، و العنوان، و المبلغ المدفوع)، وذلك باستخدام لوغاريتم SSL معياري. يمكنك ملاحظة ما يلي أثناء ادخالك لبيان آمن في موقعنا: تحول http:// في شريط العنوان إلى https:// ، كما يمكنك أيضا ملاحظة وجود علامات أخرى تشير لأمان موقعنا مثل ( القفل الذهبي) في كل من متصفحي فايرفوكس، وانترنت اكسبلورر.

منشآتنا: قلعة!

إن الدخول إلى منشآتنا مقصور على موظفينا المصرح لهم بذلك. لدينا كاميرات مراقبة تعمل على مدى 24 ساعة طوال الأسبوع، بالإضافة إلى أجهزة إنذار مركزية تعمل دوما عند إغلاقنا. نحن نذكّر موظفينا دوما بالإلتزام بأسس، و قواعد السرية التامة كالقيام بتمزيق الأوراق. يمكنك الخلود إلى الراحة لقد اتخذنا كل ما يلزم لحمايتك.

هل من أسئلة؟

من فضلك اتصلي بنا إذا ما احتجتي لمزيد من المعلومات. شكرا لك!

Pay Pal Authorized

Authorize.net Badge

Up Front Authorized

Time Out NY Listing

Jovani Award
قائمة الحب
×

لا تدفعي للشحن ابدا في مسز دريسي نحن سعداء بتقديم الشحن المجاني على جميع الطلبيات المحلية , و الطلبيات الدولية الاكبر من 500دولار, وذلك لكي تحصلي على جميع المميزات التسوق المباشر داخل متجرنا مع كل تسهيلات التسوق على النت

لا يناسبك بشكل تام ؟ اعيدي الفستان الينا خلال 3 ايام و احصلي على رصيد شراءي كامل, بدون اي اسئلة. لا تكاليف اعادة تخزين في الولايات المتحدة لطلبك الاول.

انظري ل صفحة الاسئلة الشائعة المطروحة لمزيد من المعلومات على الشحن & و الاسترجاع.


* سلع تيراني غير مؤهلة للشحن المجاني خارج الولايات المتحدة الامريكي.

أنشري قائمتك

او ببساطة انسخي رابط صفحة قائمة الحب



أغلاق

شاركي بقائمة الحب مع صديق

Stamp

شكرا للمشاركة.

سنرسل رسالتك حالا.

استمرار
Your Love List

أستعملي قائمة الحب لحفظ الفساتين التي تعجب لرؤيتها لاحقا أذا رأيت فستان اعجبك ببساطة اضغطي على القلب المجاور له لكي تتم اضافته الى قائمة الحب

Information Sharing: MissesDressy hates spam as much as you do!

Information collected from our customers and visitors will never be sold or transferred to others for any purpose. The information you enter in forms on our website will be used to complete your order, and send you occasional newsletters about our new products and promotions.

To complete your order, we'll need your name, address, and payment information. Your credit card information will never be stored on our computers. The credit card authorization process is instantaneous and your sensitive credit card information is immediately discarded in accordance with recently implemented e-commerce regulations. We ship items ourselves, so we won't share your shipping address won't be given to anyone.

Statistical Information gathering: Totally anonymous!

Knowing where our web traffic comes from helps us learn our customers' demographics and preference better, so we can deliver more relevant content and merchandise. We use website tracking tools by Google that allow us to perform statistical analysis of our visitors. The information used for this purposes is not related to what you enter in forms on our site. The types of information collected by Google Analytics are, for example, browser version and internet connection speed. We do not share statistical information gathered by Google with anyone.

System Security: Military grade!

Our system uses real-time self-updating technology to thwart attacks by the most sophisticated of hackers. We've invested much effort to ensure that our systems are virtually impenetrable. Regardless, we do not store payment information on our servers. Once a credit card has been authorized or otherwise disapproved by our processor, we discard the credit card information.

The connection between your computer and our systems for the purpose of filling our forms (such as checkout- name, address, payment) is always encrypted through industrial-strength SSL algorithms. When you enter secure portions of our site, you'll see the http:// turn into https:// in the URL, and depending on your browser, you may see other enhanced security markings (such as a golden lock in Firefox and IE).

Our Facility: A fortress!

Our facility is off-limits to everyone except authorized employees. We have 24x7 camera surveillance, as well as central station alarm which is always armed when we're closed. Our employees are reminded regularly of proper confidentiality policies, such as paper shredding. You can rest assured that we've covered all bases.

Questions?

Please contact us if you'd like more information. Thank you!

Pay Pal Authorized

Authorize.net Badge

Up Front Authorized

Time Out NY Listing

Jovani Award
Love List
×

Never pay for shipping!  At MissesDressy.com we are happy to offer FREE shipping on all domestic orders, and international orders* over $500, so you get all the benefits of shopping direct from a store with all the convenience of shopping online! *No free international shipping on Terani dresses

Not the perfect fit? Return the dress within 3 days and get a full store credit, no questions asked. Excludes Bridal.

Check out our Frequently Asked Questions page for more info on shipping & returns.

Share your Love List

Or simply copy the URL of your Love List page



Close

Share your Love List with a friend

Stamp

Thanks for sharing.

We will send your message right along.

Continue
Your Love List

Use your Love List to save dresses that you like for later. When you see a dress you like simply click the heart next to it to add it to your Love List.