الشحن

حالة السلعة

على الرغم من قيام الصانع بالفحص الأولي لبضاعتنا قبل وصولها الى متاجرنا، إلا أننا نعاود فحص السلعة قبل شحنها إليك. يمكنك توقع وصول فستانك دون أي تمزيق أو بقع أو روائح.

الطلبيات الدوليّة

يسرّنا شحن طلبيّتك خارج الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية مجانا (باستثناء أصناف Terani، و Jovani التي تشحن في مقابل 39 دولار، لا يمكن شحن فساتين Mori Lee، و Mon Cheri، و Tony Bowls خارج الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.)! مع ذلك يتحمل العميل تكاليف الجمرك والضريبة (إن وجدت) التي تفرضها حكومة البلدان المُصدّر اليها. إن المصاريف المفروضة على تلك السلع المشحونة ليست لصالح MissesDressy بل يتم تحصيلها و إستيفائها من قبل سلطات البلدان المصدّر إليها.

شركات الشحن

نحن نشحن بواسطة "UPS"، أو "FedEX"، أو "USPS"، أو "DHL"، أو "Aramex"، أو "TNT". نحن نوفر شحن دولي مجاني (بإستثناء أصناف Terani, Jovani)، كما أننا نقوم بتحديد الشركة التي ستقوم بالشحن المجاني. مع ذلك إذا كنت تفضلين شركة شحن معينة فمن فضلك قومي بتسجيل ذلك في خانة التعليقات عند القيام بإجراءات الدفع.

توافر السلعة

جميع الفساتين عرضة لتوفّرها بالمخزون. و فيما يتوفّر لدينا العديد من الفساتين في المخزون، إلا إننا قد نضطر للقيام بعمل طلبية خاصة لفستانك. إن الطلبية الخاصة قد تزيد بمقدار يوم إلى أربعة أيام على إجمالي وقت طلبيك. إذا كان هناك حاجة لطلب فستانك بشكل خاص، فإننا سنقوم بتحديث طلبيتك للشحن بالبريد السريع على عاتقنا.

نحن نطلب من عملائنا إدخال تاريخ الإرتداء خلال مرحلة الدفع. في حالة قيام العميل بإدخال تاريخ الإرتداء و كان هذا التاريخ سيناسب وصول الفستان للعميل قبل تاريخ المناسبة بثلاثة أيام على الأقل فسنقوم تلقائيا بالمضي قدما في تنفيذ الطلبية، في حالة عدم تحديد تاريخ ارتداء فإن الإجراء المتبع تلقائيا في هذه الحالة هو المضي قدما في الطلبيات التي ستصبح متوافرة خلال شهر من تاريخ الطلب أو قبل ذلك. في حالة ما إذا كانت الطلبية ستتوفر بعد شهر من تاريخ الطلب فسوف نقوم بالإتصال بالعميل هاتفيا و عبر البريد الإلكتروني. و في حالة عدم تلقينا رد من العميل خلال 24 ساعة فسنقوم بمباشرة الطلبية.

في حالة طلبك لأكثر من فستان قد تحصلي على كل منها على حدة. سوف نقوم بشحن السلع إليك بمجرد توافرها بواسطة وسيلة الشحن التي تختارينها لجميع الطرود.

سلع مشحونة تم رفضها

في حالة عدم رضاك عن طلبيتك لأي سبب من الأسباب، فإننا سنبذل قصارى جهدنا من أجل إرضاءك، و مع ذلك فليس بإمكاننا تحمل مسئولية رفضك للسلع المشحونة. رفضك لإستلام الطرد لا يعني إلغاء الطلب - العميل لا يزال خاضعا لأمر الدفع. إذا ما رفض العميل تسلم الطرد، و تم شحن هذا الطرد لنا مجددا فسوف نقوم بخصم 25 % رسوم إعادة تخزين، و توفير رصيد شرائي للعميل عبر الموقع بقيمة الفستان، كما سنقوم أيضا مستقبليا بتقاضي أي رسوم لازمة في حالة أي شحن تالي متعلق بهذه الطلبية. في حالة طلب العميل إعادة شحن الفستان الأصلي مرة أخرى سوف نقوم بالتنازل عن رسوم إعادة التخزين، و مع ذلك سوف نتقاضى رسوم في مقابل القيام بالشحن. في حالة رفض العميل تسلم الطرد و لم تقم شركة الشحن بإعادة شحنه إلينا فسوف نخلي مسئوليتنا تماما عن هذا الطرد كما لو كان تم تسليمه بالفعل للعميل و سيظل العميل خاضعا لأمر الدفع عن هذه الطلبية.

الإسترجاع

للتسوق عبر الإنترنت العديد من المزايا. ومع ذلك نظراً لعدم إمكانية قياس و لمس الفستان فإنك قد لا تحصلين على ما توقعته.

اذا اردت ارجاع الفستان الينا ببساطة تواصلي معنا برقم طلبيتك و سوف نراسلك بارشادات الارجاع. عليك ان تشحني الفستان الينا خلال 3 ايام من تاريخ استلامك اياه.سوف يتم اعطاءك رصيد شراءي كامل في المتجر للفستان الاول الذي سترجعينه , بعد خصم 10 بالمئة من قيمة الفستان كمصاريف اعادة خزن للطلبيات خارج الولايات المتحدة. اذا اعدت اكثر من فستان واحد سيتم خصم 10 بالمئة من قيمة كل فستان مرجع الينا بعد اعادة الفستان الاول.

يجب أن تحمل السلع المعادة البطاقات الأصلية، كما يجب أن تكون غير متسخة، و بلا روائح، و لم يتم ارتدائها. لا يمكن إصدار رصيد شرائي للفساتين التي تم ارتدائها، أو تلك التي تم إعادتها متسخة، أو ممزقة، أو تحمل روائح، أو أية عيوب أخرى. سيتم إعادة طرود مثل هذه إلى العميل.

بمجرد إجراء الطلب لن يكون بوسعنا رد المبلغ. إذا لم يكن الفستان المطلوب متوفرا سوف نقوم بإلغاء عملية الدفع و/ أو نرد المبلغ إليك.

يجب أن تُشحن الأصناف المُعادة إلينا بواسطة بريد يمكن تتبّعه من أجل صالحك العام. برجاء تزويدنا برقم التتبع عند شحن الفساتين.

طلبيات خاصة

جميع الطلبيات الخاصة للفساتين يتم تصنيعها من أجلك خصيصا من قبل مصمم الازياء. نحن ننصح بشدة جميع عملاءنا بأخذ قياساتهم بدقة و القيام بطلب القياس الصحيح. في حالة الطلبيات الخاصة و بعد القيام بإجراء الطلب لن يكون بإمكاننا رد المبلغ أو القيام بالاستبدال. أيضا بمجرد القيام بإجراء طلبية خاصة لفستان لا يمكن إلغاء الطلبية.

Pay Pal Authorized

Authorize.net Badge

Up Front Authorized

Time Out NY Listing

Jovani Award
قائمة الحب
×

لا تدفعي للشحن ابدا في مسز دريسي نحن سعداء بتقديم الشحن المجاني على جميع الطلبيات المحلية , و الطلبيات الدولية الاكبر من 500دولار, وذلك لكي تحصلي على جميع المميزات التسوق المباشر داخل متجرنا مع كل تسهيلات التسوق على النت

لا يناسبك بشكل تام ؟ اعيدي الفستان الينا خلال 3 ايام و احصلي على رصيد شراءي كامل, بدون اي اسئلة. لا تكاليف اعادة تخزين في الولايات المتحدة لطلبك الاول.

انظري ل صفحة الاسئلة الشائعة المطروحة لمزيد من المعلومات على الشحن & و الاسترجاع.


* سلع تيراني غير مؤهلة للشحن المجاني خارج الولايات المتحدة الامريكي.

أنشري قائمتك

او ببساطة انسخي رابط صفحة قائمة الحب



أغلاق

شاركي بقائمة الحب مع صديق

Stamp

شكرا للمشاركة.

سنرسل رسالتك حالا.

استمرار
Your Love List

أستعملي قائمة الحب لحفظ الفساتين التي تعجب لرؤيتها لاحقا أذا رأيت فستان اعجبك ببساطة اضغطي على القلب المجاور له لكي تتم اضافته الى قائمة الحب

Shipping

Item Condition

Although our merchandise is first inspected by the manufacturer before arriving at our facility, we re-inspect the item before shipping it out to you. You can expect your dress to arrive tear, stain, and odor free.

International Orders

We will gladly ship your order outside of the US, for FREE (except Terani and Jovani items which ship at a rate of $39. Mori Lee, Mon Cheri and Tony Bowls cannot be shipped internationally.)! However, the customer is responsible for duty and tax costs (if any) imposed by the destination country's government. Fees assesed on these shipments are not associated with MissesDressy, they are collected and kept by the destination country's authorities.

Couriers

We shipping using UPS, FedEx, USPS, DHL, Aramex, or TNT. We offer free international shipping (except on Terani or Jovani items), and the courier used for free shipping will be at our discretion. However, if you have a preference of couriers, please note that in the comments box when checking out.

Item Availability

All dresses are subject to stock availability. While we have many dresses in stock, we may have to special order your dress. Special ordering could add one to four days to your total order time. If your dress needs to be special ordered, we will upgrade your order to Express Shipping at our expense.

We request that customers enter their wear date on checkout. If the customer submits a wear date, and the dress is scheduled to arrive at the customer at least three days before the wear date, we will proceed with the order automatically. If no wear date is specified, our procedure is to proceed with orders that will become available within a month of the order date, or sooner. If the dress will be available at a time after a month after the order, we will contact the customer by phone and e-mail. If we don't hear from the customer in 24 hours, we will proceed with the order.

If you order more than one dress, you may receive your items individually. We will ship items to you as they become available, using your choice of shipping methods for all packages.

Refused Shipments

If for any reason you are unhappy with your purchase, we will do our best to work with you until you are satisfied. However, we are not able to accept responsibility for refused packages. Refusing a package does not cancel the order - the customer is still liable for payment. If a customer refuses delivery of a package, and that package is shipped back to us, we will charge a 25% restocking fee and issue the customer a store credit, and we will also charge any future shipping charges associated with that order. If the customer wants the original dress re-shipped, we will waive the restocking fee, however we will charge for shipping. If a customer refuses delivery of a package and the courier does not ship it back to us, we will relinquish all responsibility of that package as if it were delivered to the customer, and the customer remains liable for payment of that order.

Returns

There's great convenience in shopping online. However, due to the inability to try on and feel the dress, you may not always get what you expect.

If you wish to return your dress to us, simply contact us with your order number and we will send you return instructions. You must ship the dress back to us within three (3) days of receiving the dress. You will be given a full store credit for the cost of your item. You are responsible for return shipping.

Returned items must be with original tags, no stains or odors, and must be unworn. We are not able to issue credit for worn dresses, or dresses returned with stains, tears, odors, or other defects. Such packages will be returned to the customer.

Once an order is placed, we are not able to issue refunds. If the dress you ordered is not available, we will void the transaction and/or give a refund.

The item must be shipped back to us via traceable mail, for your own protection. Please provide us with the tracking number when shipping the dress.

Special Orders

All special-order items are manufactured especially for you by the designer. We strongly encourage customers to get measured properly and order the appropriate size. We will not be able to accept returns or exchanges for special-order items. Also, once an order has been placed for a special-order dress, the order cannot be canceled.

Pay Pal Authorized

Authorize.net Badge

Up Front Authorized

Time Out NY Listing

Jovani Award
Love List
×

Never pay for shipping!  At MissesDressy.com we are happy to offer FREE shipping on all domestic orders, and international orders* over $500, so you get all the benefits of shopping direct from a store with all the convenience of shopping online! *No free international shipping on Terani dresses

Not the perfect fit? Return the dress within 3 days and get a full store credit, no questions asked. Excludes Bridal.

Check out our Frequently Asked Questions page for more info on shipping & returns.

Share your Love List

Or simply copy the URL of your Love List page



Close

Share your Love List with a friend

Stamp

Thanks for sharing.

We will send your message right along.

Continue
Your Love List

Use your Love List to save dresses that you like for later. When you see a dress you like simply click the heart next to it to add it to your Love List.